The ring I designed for W Mexico city

I was invited to design a ring that represents Paola Hernandez and W hotels, particularly the one in Mexico city.

I decided to represent my process.

The black stone, corian, represents the silence from where I create. The silver structure around it represents the expression, the connection with the world.

The W does the same, creates an intimate space connected to the world.

About paolaland

yogi, philosopher, fashion designer, chef...
This entry was posted in Fashion, Mexico. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The ring I designed for W Mexico city

Leave a Reply

